Little Steven & The Disciples of Soul – Summer of Sorcery Tour 2019

Nachdem Steven van Zandt bereits 2018 seine deutschen Fans und die Pressevertreter mit seiner Tour begeisterte, die ganz im Zeichen seines im Jahre 2017 erschienenen sechsten Studioalbums „Soulfire“ stand, kommt E Street Band Gitarrist, Schauspieler und Radio DJ Little Steven nun mit seinen neuformierten „Disciples of Soul“ zurück nach Deutschland.

Im Rahmen der „Summer of Sorcery Tour 2019“ sind fünf Shows in Deutschland geplant.

Die Termine:

Tickets bei
Tickets für die Deutschlandtermine kann man
auf bestellen.

Am 3. Mai 2019 erwartet uns übrigens ein neues Little Steven Studioalbum!

Die 12 brandneuen Tracks die auf „Summer of Sorcery“ zu finden sind, wurden mit Little Stevens Begleitband „Disciples of Soul“ in den „Renegade Studios“ aufgenommen und abgemischt.


  1. Communion
  2. Party Mambo!
  3. Love Again
  4. Vortex
  5. A World Of Our Own
  6. Gravity
  7. Soul Power Twist
  8. Superfly Terraplane
  9. Education
  10. Suddenly You
  11. I Visit The Blues
  12. Summer Of Sorcery


‚Summer Of Sorcery‘, the follow up to the critically acclaimed ‚Soulfire‘ is SVZ’s first album of original material in 20 years. It was written during the second half of the ‚Soulfire‘ Tour and recorded at Stevie’s Renegade Studio September-November 2018. All 12 songs are original SVZ compositions, 1 recut from his Revolution Album, 1 outtake from the Lilyhammer Score, and 10 new songs. The album was recorded with the same members of The Disciples Of Soul that have been touring this past year. The album is a breakthrough artistically for Stevie in several ways, “My first five albums in the 80s were both very personal, and very political. I wanted the new material to be more fictionalized. The way records were when I grew up. Before it was an Artform. The concept (loosely) was capturing and communicating that first rush of Summer. The electricity of that feeling of unlimited possibilities. Of falling in love with the world for the first time. Obviously, there are occasional personal references, and a bit of what’s going on socially scattered throughout, but I achieved what I set out to do. I created a collection of fictional audio movie scenes that feel like Summer. I’m quite proud of it.”

„Summer of Sorcery“ ist als Vinyl-LP, CD und Download auf Amazon und/oder im Stonepony Shop erhältlich.

Mehr Infos: